• L&T Institute of Project Management
  • L&T Institute of Project Management

Calendar

July 17

ProgrammeDurationStart DateEnd DateLocationCoordinatorFaculty
Advance Certification in Project management L1 (Batch 13) 6 days Mon 10/07/17 Sat 15/07/17 Vadodara Jigisha P Dr. Hiren Maniar
SCDM Microsoft Project 3 days Wed 12/07/17 Fri 14/07/17 Chennai Janaki G Prof. Reghunath
Advance Certificate in Project Management (L&T TS) Batch 5 8 days Mon 10/07/17 Tue 18/07/17 Vadodara Mitesh P Dr. Hiren Maniar
Customer Relationship Management - (BNF IC) Batch 2 2 days Thu 27/07/17 Fri 28/07/17 Lonavala Janaki G Prof. VTCS Rao
Strategic Project and Programme management Batch 6 ( L3) 6 days Mon 31/07/17 Sat 05/08/17 Vadodara Sajesh T Dr. Hariharan Subramanyam

August 17

ProgrammeDurationStart DateEnd DateLocationCoordinatorFaculty
SCDM Primavera 3 days Wed 02/08/17 Fri 04/08/17 Vadodara Jigisha P Prof. Reghunath
Foundation Course 5 days Mon 07/08/17 Fri 11/08/17 Vadodara Sajesh T Dr. Chakradrar Iyyunni
PMP Prep 5 days Mon 21/08/17 Fri 25/08/17 Vadodara Hemangi L Mr. Arun Vetrivel

September 17

ProgrammeDurationStart DateEnd DateLocationCoordinatorFaculty
SCDM Claims and Contract 2 days Mon 04/09/17 Tue 05/09/17 Vadodara Jigisha P Dr. Hariharan Subramanyam
SCDM Project Finance 2 days Thu 07/09/17 Fri 08/09/17 Chennai Janaki G Dr. Hiren Maniar

October 17

ProgrammeDurationStart DateEnd DateLocationCoordinatorFaculty
Foundation Course 5 days Mon 09/10/17 Fri 13/10/17 Chennai Janaki G Dr. Chakradrar Iyyunni
SCDM - Hedging in projects 2 days Wed 04/10/17 Thu 05/10/17 Vadodara Hemangi L Dr. Hiren Maniar
SCDM - MSProject 3 days Thu 05/10/17 Sat 07/10/17 Vadodara Mitesh P Prof. Reghunath

November 17

ProgrammeDurationStart DateEnd DateLocationCoordinatorFaculty
SCDM Primavera 3 days Wed 15/11/17 Fri 17/11/17 Chennai Janaki G Prof. Reghunath
PMP PREP (VIRTUAL ) 5 days Mon 27/11/17 Fri 01/12/17 Chennai Arun V Mr. Arun Vetrivel

December 17

ProgrammeDurationStart DateEnd DateLocationCoordinatorFaculty
Foundation Course 5 days Mon 04/12/17 Fri 08/12/17 Vadodara Sajesh T Dr. Chakradrar Iyyunni

January 18

ProgrammeDurationStart DateEnd DateLocationCoordinatorFaculty
SCDM - MSProject 3 days Mon 08/01/18 Wed 10/01/18 Chennai Janaki G Prof. Reghunath
SCDM - Risk Mgmt with tools 3 days Wed 24/01/18 Fri 26/01/18 Vadodara Jigisha P Dr. Hariharan Subramanyam
SCDM Delay Analysis in Project 2 days Wed 24/01/18 Thu 25/01/18 Vadodara Hemangi L Prof. Sunil Kumar

February 18

ProgrammeDurationStart DateEnd DateLocationCoordinatorFaculty
PMP PREP 5 days Mon 05/02/18 Fri 09/02/18 Vadodara Meera P Mr. Arun Vetrivel
SCDM Primavera 3 days Wed 07/02/18 Fri 09/02/18 Vadodara Hemangi L Prof. Reghunath
Foundation Course 5 days Mon 26/02/18 Fri 02/03/18 Vadodara Sajesh T Dr. Chakradrar Iyyunni